Over ons

team


Jochen Eerdekens

Zaakvoerder

jochen.eerdekens@dvv.be

Advies hypotheken
Advies zelfstandigen en KMO
Advies particulieren
Schadeopvolging
Belastingaangifte particulieren
Sparen en beleggen
Pensioenopbouw


Hilde Vandewal

hilde.vandewal@dvv.be

Schadeaangifte en opvolging
Advies particulieren


Petra Schepers

petra.schepers@dvv.be

Advies zelfstandigen en KMO
Advies particulieren
Belastingaangifte particulieren
Schadeaangifte
Sparen en beleggen
Pensioenopbouw


Patrick Theys

Patrick.theys@dvv.be

Advies paticulieren
Advies hypotheken
Belastingaangifte particulieren
Schadeaangifte
Sparen en beleggen
Pensioenopbouw


Jos Govaerts

Jos.govaerts@dvv.be

Advies particulieren
Advies zelfstandigen en KMO
Belastingaangifte particulieren
Schadeaangifte
Sparen en beleggen
Pensioenopbouw


Bregt Brabanders

bregt.brabanders@dvv.be

Advies particulieren
Belastingaangifte particulieren
Schadeaangifte
Sparen en beleggen
Pensioenopbouw